Ausbildung

Christin Andree
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Ausbildungskoordinatorin, Prokuristin

LandZubis

Katharina Hesse

Auszubildende Kauffrau
für Büromanagement

T: 0 53 54 / 99 06 – 126

E: katharina.hesse@landwind-gruppe.de

Magnus Rohm

Auszubildender Kaufmann
für Büromanagement

T: 0 53 54 / 99 06 – 276

E: magnus.rohm@landwind-gruppe.de

Niklas Paluch

Auszubildender Kaufmann
für Büromanagement

T: 0 53 54 / 99 06 – 281

E: niklas.paluch@landwind-gruppe.de

Rasmus Weise

Auszubildender Kaufmann
für Büromanagement

T: 0 53 54 / 99 06 – 248

E: rasmus.weise@landwind-gruppe.de

Phillip Redl

Auszubildender Fachinformatiker
für Systemintegration

T: 0 53 54 / 99 06 – 293

E: phillip.redl@landwind-gruppe.de

Noah Eschemann

Auszubildender Fachinformatiker
für Systemintegration

T: 0 53 54 / 99 06 – 199

E: noah.eschemann@landwind-gruppe.de